View Your Cart
 

 

Name And Shame Very Naughty People!

A nasty side of human nature is greed, theft, deceit to list a few personality traits some people demonstrate publicly on eBay and the Internet.

Here I show exactly what has been stolen from me or my customers. For legal people or those listed below, this is not slander as it is fact and I do this to warn anyone thinking of employing my services to think twice for breaching my terms and conditions policy and my intellectual property copyrights because YOU WILL BE ADDED TO THIS PAGE.

Be warned..... Google loves this page!


These people have done the wrong thing:

sparkling-celebrations
colorfulworld888
d-loves-v
inoskia
havershams4u
happylovesrosie

pixiestitched
toorak11
exquisitedesigners
bigscoredepot
laloca26 [stolen text]
El-Picaflor-Azul

g-v-u-k
go.u.go
lexies_home_decor
rubysoda
hildabloom
baishai_wholesale

picaflor-azul.com [website]
what2wearclothing [HTML code]
bathroomsandkitchensonline_2007 [HTML code]
My Fashion Room

On average, an auction template is under $30, store header is $16 and a checkout logo is $10. Not big dollars in anyone's terms.

Thank you to my honest customers who abide by my terms and conditions.


simplydivinejewellers is linking to images of a competitor on eBay. Now that is really not very clever to do that as your competitor can track your listings and buyer interest. June 2010

My Fashion Room eBay ID: myfashionroom has copied the template she purchased from me to a very inferior level I will say, so she now makes it to my Wall Of Shame. June 2010.

Email response 28 June 2010:

Dear ideas-woman,

YOU ARE A DISGRACE.

And bu the looks of comments on your silly wall, we are clearly not the only customers who think so.

Gail if you have an issue, normal business practice is to contact the person you have an issue with.

We stole nothing. We paid in full for your template and can prove this.

When you sent the template, you made mistake sseveral times. One was with the links, which meant we had to spend hours redoing listings, and I was very polite and never complained.

Our logo had the same pattern from the very beginning, months before we were recommended your services. That is why we purchased your template, because it was the same as our logo and worked with what we already had.

We didn't redesign anything, we started using Blackthorne, and the way images have to be inserted in your template was just too tedious, so we had to move things around a little.
We didn't do anything dishonest, or illegal. We didn't use your template for another business, or purpose.

You have no business skills whatsoever. This could have been avoided if you just emailed us first. We will be reporting you to ebay.

Anna

Regards
Anna

- myfashionroom

 

.... good luck Anna! My terms and conditions have to be agreed to BEFORE purchase and a digital signature is required. The next step email also informs template users of the template license terms of use. As you will notice, there really are not many breaches on this page, but the ones that do steal, always plead their innocence to the theft.


eBayer under the ID of bigscoredepot has been hotlinking to a graphic I created as a custom design for Surfside Boutique. Not only stealing my bandwidth but another seller licensed graphics. Graphic has been altered server end and now appears on Big Score Depot's listings.... a free ad for me so I am not reporting just yet.

eBayer under the ID and store name of inoskia has been hotlinking to a graphic I created as a custom design for The Pretty Stuffs. Not only stealing my bandwidth but another seller licensed graphics. inoskia then copied the graphic to her Photobucket account.

Registered with VeRO and Photobucket: September 24, 2008. All listings removed within 10 hours of reporting

Not A Registered User: September 26, 2008


eBayer under the following IDs: HappyLovesRosie, Haversham4U, hildabloom and purchased a few times but still decided to copy artwork she had no copyrights to and saved to her Photobucket account. I would give a direct link, however I am sure the images will be removed. It is very interesting to see many images from other designers stored in her Photobucket account. She is currently using some of my artwork in her eBay listings.

Quote from Hayley of Haversham on her listings: 'Havershams4u copyright 2006-8 please do not copy any content, text or graphics' and also 'TRUST HAVERSHAMS4U '.


baishai_wholesale is the eBay ID and Baishai Wholesale Direct is the store name misused graphics on their own website without permission. Got on the eBay forum and along with her band of merry forum squatters, had lots of negative things to say about me. Bully tactics does not work with me when I am not the thief.

Web hosting company contacted for breach of their terms and conditions policy and website was deactivated.


GVUK-VINTAGE is the store name and g-v-u-k is the eBay ID. An ongoing problem I have with this seller copying my artwork and code. My name was removed from artwork and manipulated artwork was upload to Photobucket and made to give the impression it was his own work. ALL listings were removed on both occasions by eBay. Some of my artwork can still be found under his Photobucket account.

Registered with VeRO: 16 June 2008, 1 September 2007


go.u.go copied my graphics, removed my name and used as their own. They also hotlinked to my graphics. Photobucket removed all stolen artwork and eBay removed all the listings.

Registered with VeRO: 9 May, 2008


Exquisite Designers Jewelry, an eBay store owner with the eBay ID exquisitedesigners copied my artwork, altered, removed my name and uploaded to their own website to use on their eBay listings and website.

Registered with Marketworks: 20 September, 2007

Email received from exquisitedesigners......

From: Marla Orlowski [mailto:marla.orlowski@xxxxxxx]
Sent: Thursday, 20 September 2007 8:52 AM
To: Gayle Wilson | Ideas Woman
Subject: Re: Attached is your new eBay listing page and store front . . .


Dear Gayle,
I purchased a template from you months ago and just received a notice from Marketworks that you have reported this as a copywrite infringement even though I purchased the template and have rights to use it. They have removed the graphics which has made a mess of my store and listings and I am very pi##ed off.

I will be forwarding this email to them as proof that I purchased this template from you. I will also be filing a complaint with ebay concerning this matter. This matter will also be posted in my ebay groups for those looking for template designers. I recommended you once and that will be taken back.


Marla Orlowski


El-Picaflor-Azul was an eBay template seller. For many months she copied all the work of the majority of template designers on eBay and sold for $3.95 as she own work. Her sales were huge and she gained Powerseller status. June 2007 through a campaign conducted by many of the template designers [myself included] via the eBay VeRO program, she was finally deregistered. It took months and many long hours but the outcome was well worth it for all concerned as everyone could start selling again on eBay.

All the stolen graphics can still be found in her Photobucket account today.

Registered with VeRO: April, 2007


picaflor-azul.com Ann Jennifer EspinozaJennifer Espinoza is her real name however she does use other name aliases, Ann being one of them. In the past she sold nappies and took money from people without supplying the goods. Her antics was being discussed on many parenting forums.

She is known to give her business address as a paid post box. See address and Google map below. Her phone number is given as +1.6306278714. In 2007 she gave someone else's phone number as her own.

More than two years on [Nov 2009] since we had her closed down on eBay, Jennifer is back in action selling her copied templates via her own website picaflor-azul.com. This woman is a con-artist and should NEVER be trusted so buyer beware!

The members of EDGE [Ethical Designers Group eBay] would not have a problem with picaflor-azul.com opening up her own website, if she used her own artwork concepts, but of course ONCE A THIEF, ALWAYS A THIEF and so instead of creating new designs using her own imagination, she has reused the design concepts of other designers, yet again!

 

So where is 472 Butterfield Road Villa Park, Illinois picaflor-azul.com?

 

As at November 2009

Registrant:
Picaflor Azul
17 W 472 Butterfield Road
Villa Park, Illinois 60181
United States

Domain Name: PICAFLOR-AZUL.COM
Created on: 24-May-09
Expires on: 24-May-11
Last Updated on: 25-Jun-09

Administrative Contact:
Espinoza, Jennifer
Picaflor Azul
17 W 472 Butterfield Road
Villa Park, Illinois 60181
United States
+1.6306278714 Fax --

Technical Contact:
Espinoza, Jennifer
Picaflor Azul
17 W 472 Butterfield Road
Villa Park, Illinois 60181
United States
+1.6306278714 Fax --

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.HOSTMONSTER.COM
NS2.HOSTMONSTER.COM

 

Complaints:
http://picaflor-azul.blogspot.com/2007/04/tell-me-now.html

 

 
 
home | about | portfolio | testimonials | wall of shame | links | contact | Share On FaceBook | Hosted by EZY4Uhosting


eBay stores and auction templates by eBay certified designer Ideas Woman™ © 1999 - 11 years of brand creation & small business marketing
Custom designs for Pappashops Merchant Moms osCommerce Zen Carts EZY4U Shopping Carts PLUS many more web stores!
Professionally designed eBay USA UK Australia auction ad templates & layouts